top of page


  • Jamie Fraser, PE, Vice President, H&H Rock Companies

  • Paul Hayden, Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.

  • James M. L. Morton, Century Engineering, A Kleinfelder Company

  • Lydia Perez Poole, Director Consumer & Market Insight, McCormick

  • Ran Zhang, Manager of Energy Analytics and Settlement at BGE


Advisory Board Members

  • Brad Closs, Former Executive Director of NeighborRide and Managing Principal for Hewlett-Packard Consulting

*Institutional affiliations are listed for identification purposes only.

bottom of page